Daily Inspiring Message

Posted: November 12, 2007 in Inspiring Message

Dont make your goals too easy, you will be cheating yourself.

Alec Mackenzie, Author of the Time trap.

The only way to be a better run is to progressively increase your mileage.  When I started running I didnt know whether to register for a half marathon or full marathon. But after my first long run of 21k I felt strong. That is when I decided I should focus on the more challenging full marathon

Once you get comfortable running 10K increase to 15K. Dont settle at your comfort zone.

Leave a Reply

